David Clark, H.G. Foster projected winners in respective races

David Clark and H.G. Foster have won their respective races for Circuit Judge seats. Clark defeated Angela Byrd for Circuit Division 4, and Foster defeated Doralee Chandler for Circuit Division 5.

The two other Circuit Court races are currently too close to call.



Rapert chairs new committee

LITTLE ROCK – Senator Jason Rapert has been appointed chairman of the newly-created Health Insurance Marketplace Oversight Subcommittee.

Read more